image2

Office/Administration

Tracy Welch – Tribal Administrator

tribaladmin@piatribal.org


Angela Davis – Accountant

accountant@piatribal.org


Tina Kerr – Office Assistant

officeassistant@piatribal.org



ICWA/Social Services

Kara Wesebaum – ICWA/Social Services Director

ga@piatribal.org

icwa@piatribal.org


Tori Shay – Tribal Services Assistant

tpc@piatribal.org



Housing

Angela Davis – Housing Director

accountant@piatribal.org


Savann Guthrie – Housing Assistant

housingassistant@piatribal.org



Roads/Tribal Transportation Program

Susan Harai – TTP Director

susanharai@piatribal.org


Marc Martinsen – TTP Foreman

ttpforeman@piatribal.org


Ron Ware - Transit Driver

transit@piatribal.org


Victor Trautman - Backup Transit Driver

vic@piatribal.org


Mika Hasbrouck - Volunteer Transit Driver

mika@piatribal.org


Indian General Assistance Program (IGAP)

Brandon Thynes – IGAP Director

trd@piatribal.org



Tobacco Prevention and Control (TPC)

Tori Shay - Tobacco Prevention and Control Director

tpc@piatribal.org

image3

Johnson O’Malley Program (JOM)

Guylynn Etcher – JOM Director

jom@piatribal.org


Alex Helms - JOM Assistant

alex@piatribal.org


Jackie Tyson - JOM Assistant


Tribal Comprehensive Plan (ANA)

Collin Martens – ANA Director

collin@piatribal.org


Barbara Erickson - ANA Assistant 

ana@piatribal.org


Maintenance

Maintenance

maintenance@piatribal.org 


Mary Galaktionoff – Custodian


Matt Pawuk – IT

tech@piatribal.org